Aug. 21, 1982
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 21, 1982
1Season 1 Aug. 21, 1982
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 1984
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 1984
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 1985
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 1985
4Season 4 Oct. 01, 1986
4Season 4 Oct. 01, 1986
5Season 5 Oct. 03, 1987
5Season 5 Oct. 03, 1987



James Brolin isPeter McDermott
Peter McDermott
Connie Sellecca isChristine Francis
Christine Francis
Nathan Cook isBilly Griffin
Billy Griffin
Shari Belafonte isJulie Gillette
Julie Gillette
Michael Spound isDave Kendall
Dave Kendall
Heidi Bohay isMegan Kendall
Megan Kendall
Susan Walters isRyan Thomas
Ryan Thomas


Hotel is an American prime time drama series which aired on ABC from September 21, 1983 to May 5, 1988 in the timeslot following Dynasty.

Based on Arthur Hailey’s 1965 novel of the same name, the series was produced by Aaron Spelling and set in the elegant and fictitious St. Gregory Hotel in San Francisco. Establishing shots of the hotel were filmed in front of The Fairmont San Francisco atop the Nob Hill neighborhood. Episodes followed the activities of passing guests, as well as the personal and professional lives of the hotel staff.

Original title Hotel
TMDb Rating 6.3
First air date Aug. 21, 1982
Last air date May. 05, 1988
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Burn the House Down
London Spy
Black Sheep Squadron
The Smoke
The Mentalist
Paradise City (2021)
The Twilight Zone
Survivor’s Remorse

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published